IDX/Technology Partners
 
IDX Technology Partners
NameContact NameEmailPhoneExt.
1 Park Place1 Park Place Sales sales@1parkplace.com888-425-2300 
AccountTECHAdam Blake adam@accounttech.com978-947-3600 
Agent Marketing/ePropertySites, LLC.Tina Boehm epstinab@gmail.com949-328-5000 
Agentjet, LLC.Candice Reeves candice@agentjet.com734-222-0455 
Blue Fire GroupPaul Eastwood buyingbuddy@bluefiregroup.com303-225-76001
BoomTownJason Finneyfrock Jason@BoomTownROI.com843-628-0001 
Clear CapitalChelsey clearre@clearcapital.com530-550-2149 
Dakno MarketingNick Davis IDX@Dakno.com919-877-8511 
Delta Media Group IncJonathan Blood jblood@deltagroup.com330-493-0350 
FlipComp, Inc.Luci Ismert luci@flipcomp.com206-707-6380 
FrontRange360/IDXGuruLes Irvin les@frontrange360.com719-650-5623 
Guardian SolutionsDonna Campanelli Donna@GuardianSolutionsllc.com719-330-8531 
HBN Media/Commissions, Inc.Brian O'Neal brian@commissionsinc.com888-888-3034 
Home Junction, Inc.Christine Sako idx@hjimail.com- - 
Homendo, LLC.Olivier Katz olivier@homendo.com303-730-2990 
Homes.comAdam Selvidge mlscompliancygroup@homes.com- - 
HomeSmart InternationalMike Kempton mkempton@hsmove.com602-889-2184 
HouseCanary IncBruce Anthony brucea@housecanary.com- - 
HouseHunt.comKatharina (Kat) Marzola kat@househunt.com888-832-2244287
IDC Global, INC.Drew Clarke drewclarke@idcglobal.com212-422-0430 
IDX, LLCChad Barczak billing@idxbroker.com;chad@idxbroker.com800-421-9668103
iHomefinder Inc.iHomefinder, Inc. info@ihomefinder.com866-700-88552
iHOUSEweb, Inc.Sales support@idxpro.com866-645-7702 
Infront WebworksCustomer Service support@infront.com 719-577-4404 
Kunversion, LLC.Rosie Saenz idxadmin@insiderealestate.com760-228-4286 
ListHub danielle@listhub.com877-847-3394734
Listingsmagic.comHans Guth hguth@listingsmagic.com866-831-8639 
Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies, IncRuby Sauder support@lwolf.com519-624-1236 
MLS Assistant/BainbrigeJulie Andrews  800-761-9281122
Mobile Real Estate, LLCSeth Kaplan seth@mobilerealestateid.com914-332-4740 
MobileRealtyApps.com, LLCAaron Kardell aaron@mobilerealtyapps.com612-284-2828 
Mobility RE, LLCDave Teerlink davet@mobilityre.com801-858-0590 
Money Tree Lead SystemsGeorgia Cantrell georgia@moneytreeleadsystems.com417-313-0072 
Myrsol, LLC.Mark Fitzgerald mark@myrsol.com843-637-2411 
NextHome, Inc.Taylor Cannon taylor@nexthome.com952-271-9112 
Placester, IncHenry Behnke hbehnke@placester.com617-858-6517 
Privy/RE Data Labs, IncScott Fahl scottfahl@teamprivy.com720-785-4660 
ProAgentWebsites.comDoug Greene dg@ProAgentWebsites.com801-913-5869 
Real Estate Web MastersNicholas May idx@realestatewebmasters.com250-753-9893 
Real GeeksJeff Manson BDManson@gmail.com808-261-3994 
RealScoutBryan Kay bryan@realscout.com650-386-0146 
RED (Real Estate Digital)Larry Ross larry.ross@realestatedigital.com949-681-4793 
Showcase IDXMarie Bobel marie@showcaseidx.com800-478-0181 
ShowingTimeWilliam Kellog ShowingTimeRETS@showingtime.com- - 
Smarter AgentSasha England sengland@smarteragent.com856-481-2157 
SuperlativeBill Olson idx@superlative.com 714-693-9555 
Terabitz, Inc.Ahmad Saadeh ahmadsaadeh@terabitz.com650-320-9000 
TerradatumMoriee Barnes data-services@terradatum.com- - 
Tiger Lead SolutionsMicaela Mendlow micaela@tigerlead.com310-312-9800 
TORCHxJohnna Guidry support@torchx.com888-428-9659 
Total Expert, IncJake Stapley  952-977-8620610
TouchPoint SystemsJay Naab naabjay@gmail.com734-475-4540 
VAST.comMilan Filipovic mls@vast.com415-977-0660 
Virtual AgentMatt Barrus mbarrus@virtualagentconnect.com801-949-7507 
VoicePadRachel Buster rbuster@voicepad.com502-515-74009116
WebsiteBox CorpJade Stephen jade.stephen@websitebox.com866-857-1657 
WickedThink MarketingKyle Fisk kyle.fisk@wickedthink.com719-232-0937 
WolfNet TechnologiesSales sales@wolfnettech.com612-342-0088 
Ylopo LLCDanielle Carne danielle@ylopo.com844-359-5493 
Zillow Group (Premier Agent)Premier Agent  866-613-6231